Download Area

  • FullPatch
  • FullClient
  • System Req
  • Installtion and Error
Information :
Patch Name: RF League_FullPatch.rar / Zip
Patch Size: Unknown
Uploader: Admin
Click Image For Download
mediafire 4shared solidfiles googledrive
Information :
Patch Name: RF League_FullClient.rar / Zip
Patch Size: Unknown
Uploader: Admin
Not avaliable Now
mediafire 4shared solidfiles googledrive

OS XP, Vista, Windows 7, Windows 8 XP, Vista, Windows 7, Windows 8
CPU Intel P3 Intel P4 or better
RAM 512 MB 1 GB
Graphics Card (VGA) nVIDIA Geforce FX Series, ATI Radeon 9500 or better nVIDIA Geforce 7 or over, ATI Radeon X700 or over
HDD Over 6 GB Over 6 GB
Direct X DirectX 9.0c DirectX 9.0c

  • Exclude Download Link :
    Reserve Patch 300Mb:Click Here
    Generator Tumpuk:Click Here
    Keyboard Fix:Click Here
    DDNM Animus:Click Here

    Problem Solve :
    Q : Cant Login After Click Server
    A : Disable your Antivirus , and Re-Extract the Patch

    Q : Error Icon Display
    A : Delete Item.spr From SpriteImage/en-gb/

    Q : Error SaintInt??Null!!! when Loading.
    A : Insert your SoundCard Driver / Headeset / Speaker

    Q : Got Critical Error when See Something ?
    A : Reinstall your FullClient and Download the Latest Patch.

    Q : Your Client is Not Latest Version(when enter Fireguard)
    A : Download the Latest Patch.

    Q : Another Problem ? Join our Group for Informtion
    A : Click Here
  • 1.You must have a full client installer RF Golden Mystery, If you do not have Client installer RF Golden Mystery you can download Click Here
  • 2.Make sure you have it installed correctly.
  • 3.Make sure you have downloaded one of the above patches.
  • 4.If you have downloaded the FullPatch - RF League.rar copy file you have downloaded to the RF Mystery RF Client directory.
  • 5.Right-click on the FullPatch - RF League.rar Select Extract Here.
  • 6.After that there will be notice you simply Click Yes to All.
  • 7.Then run RF League.exe wait until loading is complete then input your ID and Password.
  • 8.Enjoy ~